Account & Login
How do I deactivate my account?
Deactivating is a temporary closure.
- Go to Settings.
- Click Manage Your Account.
- Click Request to deactivate your account.
What happens
- You will not be able to log in while the account is deactivated
- You will not receive updates about your job progress or job recommendations by email or phone